A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.0 2 March 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 17:11

Well, I’m no worse off than I was last week, so there you go.  I’ve been really tired lately, I mean REALLY tired.  I can’t fall asleep, which is a rarity for me, and when I do fall asleep, getting up is even harder lately.  Not sure why, but I do have to wonder if that’s got something to do with the fact that I can’t seem to shake this holiday weight.

Also didn’t get to run this weekend.  I really wanted to, but Saturday’s run was blocked by snow in the morning and appointments in the afternoon, and Sunday’s run was halted by more snow and a trip to put Liam on the train in Montgomery Mall (which he LOVED, by the way).  I’m going to do my best to run tomorrow night since Will is officially done the semester after tonight.  Hooray!

In the meantime, I’m going to slug through another week and hope that I can see some progress this time around.

 

Leave a Reply

