A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.2 5 March 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:36

I think this might be my lowest weight for 2010, which makes me really happy.  Even though I went out to dinner last night with some friends (a lovely evening), I managed to eek out a decent weight this week.  I’m really pleased with that. 

This weekend is looking like its shaping up to be gorgeous.  I already told Will that I plan to run both Saturday AND Sunday, and he was perfectly fine with it.  Hooray!  I can’t wait to get out there and run in nice weather again!!

 

Leave a Reply

