A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.4 9 March 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 16:14

Apparently, I’ve fallen into an every-other-day blogging pattern.  I haven’t yet decided if that’s an issue, or a good thing.  In any case, I’m feeling good about this week, and feeling like I can continue to keep the weight down.  With this gorgeous weather, I’m even going to try and get out there for some speed work tonight!  It’ll be my first mid-week run in I can’t tell you how long!  I’ve been looking forward to it all day – is that sick?

 

2 Responses to “182.4”

  1. I love this weather too. It just makes you feel like being as active as possible to enjoy every second of the nice weather. Enjoy your runs because before you know it, it will be 90 degrees and a different type of miserable out. 🙂

    What 5K are you doing in April?

  2. lennonzgal Says:

    Not sure what 5k we’re doing yet, I’ve got a friend at work that asked if I would do one with him, so I sent him a few and I’m waiting for a response … I’ll let you know, if you’d like to join us!


Leave a Reply

