A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.0 12 March 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:33

Might not be down much from last week, but its still down!  I’ll take what I can get.

Not sure how this weekend is going to go – we’re planning on spending a good portion of it painting Liam’s playroom, but it’ll all have to be done while Liam is asleep (I have visions of the kid dipping his toys in the paint), so we’ll have to keep him out of the house while the walls are still wet – I’m thinking we’ll have to find some kid-friendly indoor stuff to do, so I’d better start researching.  My goal is to get out of the house, but try and make sure that we eat homemade meals the whole time too.  It’ll be a challenge, but I think we can do it.

 

Leave a Reply

