A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.8 15 March 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 13:26

For a weekend of only light exercise, I’m really pleased.  Because of the monsoon we had this weekend, there was no running to be had.  I did, however, manage to get quite a workout in at the Please Touch Museum, thanks to Liam.  We spent a good three hours running around, playing, climbing, etc.  So, I’ll count that as at least some sort of work!

The rain is supposed to stop sometime today.  If it stops in time, I’ll run tonight.  If not, I’ll do HHA and plan for a good run on Wednesday night.  In either case, I can’t wait to get back out there … I’m looking forward to being able to run on a more regular basis again.

 

Leave a Reply

