A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

3/17 Workout: Run 18 March 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lennonzgal @ 10:33

Ahhh … there’s nothing like a run on a nice day.  Absolutely nothing like it.  I spent all day yesterday looking forward to that run.  For a little bit, I was contemplating taking Liam out in the jogger, but it was one of those days where I wanted to see him get outside and just play, so we did that instead.  I’m sure he’ll be in the jogger soon enough.

As for the run, it was slow-ish.  Its been a while since I actually sweated as I ran, the cold weather usually kept me from getting to sweaty.  It was almost nice to feel that … almost like it was proof that I ran well.  I’m already looking forward to my next run, which will probably be on Saturday, though if I can eek in a Friday/Sunday setup instead, I might just do that … you can’t miss out on lovely days like these!

 

Leave a Reply

