A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

3/18 Workout: HHA 19 March 2010

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 10:37

I had planned to do Hip-Hop Abs basically all day, but when I got home, my motivation left and was replaced by a strong desire to go running.  Unfortunately, Will had to work late, and I couldn’t coax Liam into the house long enough to get changed into my running gear.  Lesson learned for next week – get into running gear as soon as I get home, so that I can go running when I want to.  Liam loves the jogger, its his patience for waiting for mommy that’s the challenge.

So, I did HHA last night, sort of half-heartedly.  This gorgeous weather is just begging me to be out in it all the time, and I’m loving that.  I know I won’t get out there tonight, but I’m scheduled to go out tomorrow, and maybe I’ll get another one in on Sunday.  That would be SO nice.

 

Leave a Reply

