A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.6 (Sigh) 7 April 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:14

After a weekend of eating out and eating chocolate, I can’t be surprised that my weight is back up, though I didn’t expect it to be this high.  That said, we really did have a weekend of away-from-home eating, and the rest of the week isn’t shaping up to be that healthy either.  Last night, we had a nurse over to do some  tests for our insurance, and she was here for about two hours, blowing away any chance I had of getting out to run.  Tonight, I’m going to my first of three classes to become a nursing mother’s counselor, and I won’t be home until 10pm … not to mention, I’ll be eating dinner out somewhere before class.

The only obstacle this weekend is Liam’s birthday party, so I’m hoping that I can begin bringing this weight down as of next week.  In the meantime, I’ll do what I can to keep too many extra pounds off, and at least minimize the damage.

 

Leave a Reply

