A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

5/15 Workout: Run 17 May 2010

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 14:22

Not much to say about it except that it was a good run, probably close to 3 miles (the GPS watch battery needed to be charged and I didn’t have time to wait for it), and definitely on the faster side for me (about 37 minutes).  I felt good, it wasn’t  too hot out, and I really enjoyed it.  I’m already looking forward to my next run, which will hopefully be tonight.  If not, I’ll have to look to squeeze one in later this week, before our very busy weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

