A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.4 11 June 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 16:35

A quarter-pound difference from last week is something that I consider a no-change … unless that no-change keeps resulting in progressive upward movement, that is.  So, I’ll chalk this week up to not eating well (one lunch and two dinners out will do that), and strive for better next week.

I’ve also decided that I’m going to definitely log every Friday, but only intermittently in between.  I still get on the scale every day, but its become obvious to me that I don’t have as much time to sit and blog as I did just a few months ago.  I’m sure its also partly the fact that I’m not thrilled about the number on the scale right now – I’d be willing to bet that the morning I see the 170’s again, I’ll be back to blogging every day.  Its just how it is. 

There’s also been a lot going on in my life, which I continually mean to chat about, because I do think it reflects upon my progress here.  I promise to do that soon – that’ll be one of those intermittent posts I keep mentioning.

In the meantime, I hope you all have a lovely weekend, I know we’ve got a great one planned!!

 

Leave a Reply

