A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

179.8 2 July 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 10:18

So, I knew for a fact that last week was a bit of a fluke, but I was quite surprised to see such a low number this morning.  Even though I don’t stop in here every day, I do still get on the scale each morning, and I did notice that my weight dropped significantly once the humidity broke.  I would love to know if there’s a study on such a phenomenon.  I guess we’ll see what next week brings with its 97 degree heat and tons of humidity.  I’m secretly hoping though that I continue to remain in the 170’s for a bit …

 

Leave a Reply

