A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

10/19 Workout: Speed Run 21 October 2010

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 17:14

Forgive me as I try to write this; I’m attempting of on my iPhone and I expect there to be some weirdness on the spelling correction that I probably won’t catch. Anyway, had a great run on Tuesday, pumped out just a little over 2 miles doing speed repetitions that felt really strong. I’m glad to know that I’m atoll improving my runs a little bit at a time, and with this weather, I’m having a ball doing it. The cooler weather has definitely been beneficial to me, I feel like I’m able to breathe easier during the runs and I’m therefore able to move faster. A very nice fall bonus!!

 

Leave a Reply

