A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.0 22 October 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 17:02

That feels better than last week, for certain!  I’d been doing really well this week, so I was glad to see the pound-and-a-half loss from last week.  We’re back to eating like normal people, cooking like normal people, and almost back to exercising like normal people (I’d have liked to get in one more run this week, but just couldn’t find the time).  I feel like we’re getting back to that “good place” and I think we’ll stay there for a while!

 

Leave a Reply

