A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.4 3 December 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 20:10

Not bad for the weigh-in after Thanksgiving.  Also not bad for my first serious WW week … or at least, partial week (I started on Tuesday, I think).  I’m liking this new program for a few reasons – first, I’ve not changed what I’ve been eating much at all, and I’m actually needing to eat more than I thought.  Also, I’ve already found myself making better choices when it comes to eating fruit (0 POINTs) versus a granola bar (4-5 POINTs).  Its not much, but little changes like that can really make a difference.

All in all, a decent week, despite my inability to run last night (Will was at a work happy hour and while he promised to get home by 7:30 so I could run, it was 8pm before he walked in the door, and I can’t run that late … so I’ll try again tonight), I think I did well.  I can’t wait to see what my first real WW week does!

 

Leave a Reply

