A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

1/5 Workout: Run 8 January 2011

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 02:04

Somehow, I managed to forget to log yesterday’s workout!  It was C-O-L-D, but I managed to get in 2.25 miles, with no unauthorized walks!  I feel like I’m basically back to where I was before Christmas, although with a little bit more distance under my belt, which is great.  Not much else to say about it, except that its definitely getting colder at night, I’ll be interested to see how the remainder of the winter goes.  If it gets too much colder, I’ll be reduced to running in place in the family room!!

 

Leave a Reply

