A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

1/13 Workout: EA Active 14 January 2011

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 11:55

Hopefully, my last one for the week.  I’ll tell you what: after doing so much upper body stuff on Wednesday, trying to throw in a few push-ups with EA yesterday nearly killed me.  Something must have been done right with that game!  I still don’t like the Cardio Kick Start, so I’m trying to decide what I want to do with it.  I’m thinking of essentially quitting the preset program and just selecting two workouts a week – one upper body and one core.  That’ll be decent cross-training for my three runs per week, and if I can’t get in as many runs as I’d like in a given week, I can add in some of the cardio workouts that they have.  Its at least a decent stopgap while its bitter cold and icy out, right?

 

Leave a Reply

