A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

1/19 Workout: EA Active 20 January 2011

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 12:09

This one’s a no-brainer on my day off.  While Liam is napping (or, as the case usually may be, talking and singing to himself in the crib), I can easily get in a half-hour workout after I’ve gotten the rest of my naptime chores done.  So, EA Active seems like a great option for that time of day.  I did the 30-minute Calorie Burner exercise again (the one I didn’t completely finish last week), and I got through it this time.  I’m not sore today, so I have to question whether I did everything correctly.  I’m going to try it again this weekend to see if maybe I’m just ready to upgrade to the hard level.  We’ll see!!

 

Leave a Reply

