A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

187.2 21 January 2011

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:43

Today ends one of the more stressful weeks that I’ve had in a while.  The project I’ve got at work isn’t going anywhere near how I was hoping it would go, and on top of that, I’m driving around in a still-soggy car.  No wonder I spent Tuesday and Wednesday eating like there was no tomorrow.  I managed to rein it in and muster a half-pound loss, so I’m pretty pleased with myself.  I feel like I can quickly get back on track next week, so I’m looking forward to continuing my trek down the scale!

 

Leave a Reply

