A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

186.6 4 February 2011

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:26

Will has had another week of whackadoo hours – he didn’t get in til almost 11pm last night – and when he’s gone, I can’t work out.  Not his fault, work just is busy right now, but I definitely feel like I didn’t get in the work I should have this week.  I did get in one session of EA Active on Wednesday, where I did the Upper Body and Core workout (my abs STILL hurt), so I did do something, I just feel like I could have done more.  Also not helping was the ridiculous amounts of snow/ice/rain that we’ve been getting over the past week.

Still, I’m glad to see more downward movement here.  The speed (or lack thereof) at which its dropping isn’t pleasing me too much, but its still dropping, so I’m not going to argue too terribly much.  I’m slowly tweaking things that I eat here and there to see what I can do to increase the losses each week, but I’m not getting too drastic just yet.  I’m still moving downward, so I’m happy.

 

Leave a Reply

