A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.4 19 March 2011

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 17:11

I couldn’t be happier. This is the first time in a while where I’ve lost over two weeks (last week I was 183.8), and that’s nothing short of thrilling. I haven’t really changed much, except the intensity of my runs, but maybe I just needed to burn a couple extra calories to match my intake. I’m cool with that.

In the meantime, I’m now back to my pre-Christmas weight, albeit a little late, but hey – better late than never, right? My new goal is to see that pre-2010 weight (around 178) by the official beginning of summer (so, late June). I think it’s attainable.

 

Leave a Reply

