A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

3/27 Workout: EA Active 28 March 2011

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 18:10

Yesterday’s workout was weak.  I think I was still a little fatigued (in a good way) from Saturday’s run, and I just didn’t have it in me.  Add to that the fact that I had spent the entire morning running around doing chores, and that made for a pitiful afternoon workout.  That said, I did manage to muddle through it, which was good.  Yesterday’s focus was arms and abs, and while I think the workout helped, I think I need a stronger resistance band – the one EA Active comes with is getting to be a little too easy.  That’s a good thing, right?

 

Leave a Reply

